Karna Saya Cinta Alam Raya Indonesia, Berpetualanglah melintasi pelosok negeri, nikmatilah jutaan hal hebat yang siap menantimu. “Keep going and never quit! The champion is never quit.”

It’s All About That Background…

Photofocus (old site)

I love to talk about backgrounds. For me, the background is often one of the most important elements to a photograph. That’s why when I get to a location, my Background Alert System is turned on and I immediately start looking for a killer background to host my subject.

I was photographing ducks at a local pond in the late afternoon and noticed the reflections of some buildings, local vegetation and the sky were creating very interesting and unique backgrounds. I made a few test exposures and while the light was fading, there was enough to make a nice image or two.

Photo By Scott Bourne - Copyright 2015 Photo By Scott Bourne – Fuji X-T1 – Fujinon XF 50-140mm f/2.8 lens – Copyright 2015

I moved to this area and waited for some ducks to swim through it so I could create these surrealistic photos of the ducks with unusual backgrounds.

In each case I was…

Lihat pos aslinya 297 kata lagi

Tinggalkan Balasan

